Untitled Document

St Francis Bay Home Owners Committee

The committee comprises

Chairman – Wayne Furphy

Vice Chairman – Chris Gray

Treasurer – Paul Pezarro

SFBRHOA Chairman – Simon Picton-Turbervill

Kromme Joint River Chairman – Norman Dyer

Rep. for E Cape Area residents – David Truter

Rep. for Gauteng Area residents – Louis Van Der Merwe

Rep. for Santareme to Port – David Harpur

Community affairs – Nigel Aitken

Admin. Manager – Lyn Aitken