St Francis Property Owners

Meeting Minutes, Financials, SRA Documentation and more ....

Association Documents

All documentation pertaining to the association

The SFPO Committee

Chairman – Wayne Furphy

Vice Chairman – Chris Gray

Treasurer – Paul Pezarro

SFBRHOA Chairman – Simon Picton-Turbervill

Kromme Joint River Chairman – Norman Dyer

CCTV Porfolio – David Truter

Rep. for Santareme to Port – David Harpur

Community affairs – Nigel Aitken



SRA Documents

All documentation pertaining to the SRA and NPC

SFPO NPC (SRA) Open Meeting – 20 Dec 2018

Notes on address by Kouga Municipal Manager, presentation on CCTV by Intersec, roads upgrade overview by Inhabit Architects and progress on beach & spit as outlined by Coastal & Environmental Services.

Read Chairman & Financial Reports


NPC Directors

Wayne Furphy – Chairman
Chris Gray – Vice-Chairman
Paul Pezarro – Treasurer
Peter Mountford
Gert Vorster
Mick Scheckter
Craig Northwood
Deon Pienaar